Alec Lambert's soundtrack to Heaven Will Be Mine is now available on vinyl! All 13 tracks have been pressed onto translucent-with-pink-splatter vinyl and wrapped in an illustrated jacket designed by Alec Lambert with artwork from Mia Schwartz, with spot-gloss details on the cover.

Immediately after your purchase you'll receive a free digital download code for the full Heaven Will Be Mine Soundtrack for Bandcamp.

Preview this album on Bandcamp (external link).


1 review Write a Review