Close your eyes and remember your own trip through Everything

This soundtrack vinyl, put out by Erased Tapes, contains 10 tracks from the score by Ben Lukas Boysen and Sebastian Plano, and includes a download code for the complete digital soundtrack located on the sleeve of the vinyl.  


Side 1 Side 2
  1. Opening 
  2. We're Here
  3. Winding And Unwinding
  4. Eisenach
  5. An Infinite Day
  1. Opening Light
  2. Aalystice
  3. Inside Air
  4. After Our Efforts
  5. Reaching Light