Skip to Content

Orders placed now may take 2 to 3 weeks before shipping out.

The Altered Beasts - Transfiguration

by The Altered Beasts


Product Description

William Reyes and Tim Yarbrough make their guitars sing together in this collection music inspired by classic video game tracks:

  1. Green Hill Zone - Sonic the Hedgehog
  2. Fisherman's Horizon - Final Fantasy VIII
  3. Overworld - Super Mario Bros. 2
  4. To Zanarkand - Final Fantasy X
  5. Dire, Dire Docks - Super Mario 64
  6. Zelda's Lullaby - The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past
  7. Bloody Tears - Castlevania II: Simon's Quest
  8. Pollyanna - EarthBound
  9. Menu Select - Metroid Prime
  10. Sub-Castle - Super Mario World
  11. Radical Dreamers - Chrono Cross
  12. Legendary Theme - Gitarooman

This fully-licensed album is brought to you by Mustin Enterprises.