Skip to Content

Orders will be shipped in 2-3 weeks

Snake Rattle 'n' Roll Vinyl Soundtrack

by David Wise


Product Description

Snake, rattle, and revolve. 

This 33-track collection includes David Wise's soundtracks for both the NES and Mega Drive releases along with brand-new liner notes he's written for the album, all wrapped up in a beautiful gatefold package with original art from Aimee Cairns. 

Each Snake Rattle 'n' Roll vinyl purchase includes an instant digital download of the complete soundtracks in your choice of MP3, WAV, or FLAC.

Side A 
NES (19:25)

Side B 
Mega Drive (19:06)

1. Title Tune Trot
2. Hiss 'N Hustle
3. Hiss 'N Hustle (PAUSE)
4. Swingin' Serpents
5. Swingin' Serpents (PAUSE)
6. Jitterbug Jaws
7. Jitterbug Jaws (PAUSE)
8. Reptile Rocks
9. Reptile Rocks (PAUSE)
10. Bouncin' Bluegrass
11. Bouncin' Bluegrass (PAUSE)
12. Lethal Ledge Leaps
13. Lethal Ledge Leaps (PAUSE)
14. Snake Mistake (Game Over)

1. Title Screen
2. Stage Intro
3. Grassy Greens
4. Stage Clear
5. Jaws Shores
6. Razor Ravine
7. Anvil Alley
8. Arabian Plains
9. Bonus Stage
10. Cannon Bell Canyon
11. Fountain Mountain
12. Snake Lakes
13. Slippery Slopes
14. Ice Cube Cliffs
15. You Win
16. Time's Up
17. Lose a Life
18. Game Over
19. Top Five Snakes