The Slay the Spire soundtrack makes the leap to vinyl on Ghost Ramp's official release, now available on Fangamer. Includes 15 tracks from Clark Aboud's original soundtrack pressed on striking red vinyl, along with a digital download card included in the package. 


  1. Slay the Spire
  2. Exordium
  3. Battle Trance
  4. The Guardian Emerges
  5. Meet the Merchant
  6. The City
  7. Battle with the Champ
  8. Facing the Elite
  9. Dramatic Entrance
  10. The Beyond
  11. The Awakened One
  12. Mind Bloom
  13. The Ending
  14. The Heart
  15. The Credits