This famous piece of MOTHER history features 10 tracks from the game with inventive, live arrangements and original English lyrics. Side D is devoted entirely to "The World of MOTHER," a medley of the original Famicom music. 

Produced by Ship to Shore PhonoCo. in conjunction with Sony Music Entertainment, we're offering an exclusive Magic Snail colorway

Side A
1. Pollyana (I Believe in You)
2. Bein' Friends
3. The Paradise Line
4. Magicant
Side B
5. Wisdom of the World
6. Flying Man
7. Snow Man
8. All That I Needed (Was You)
Side C
9. Fallin' Love, And
10. Eight Melodies
Side D
11. The World of MOTHER



3 reviews Write a Review