Skip to Content

Orders placed now may take 2 to 3 weeks before shipping out.

The Music of Retro City Rampage

by virt, Freaky DNA and Norrin Radd


Product Description

Brace your ears! Listen in real monophonic sound! It's Retro City Rampage: The Soundtrack featuring virt, Freaky DNA and Norrin Radd.

  • 32 songs for nearly 60 minutes of high-quality chiptunes!
  • Includes BONUS mini-sticker of album cover art
  • Includes 10 BONUS songs not found on original vinyl release
  • Includes the full soundtrack download from Bandcamp (included inside CD case)
  • Limited run of 1000 copies
  • Meet the Musicians!